Related Services

Psychological Services

Shannon Johnson
ASK
sjohnson@pjschools.org
(845) 858-3100 ext.13500

Victoria Harris
HBE
vharris@pjschools.org
(845) 858-3100 ext.14500

Jody Hanlon
Middle School
jhanlon@pjschools.org
(845) 858-3100 ext.12640

Noel Bushey
High School
nbushey@pjschools.org
(845) 858-3100 ext.11640

Speech Therapy Services

Anne Parker
ASK
aparker@pjschools.org
(845) 858-3100 ext.19063

Kelly Tigue
ASK
ktigue@pjschools.org
(845) 858-3100 ext.19196

Tina Pfaffe
HBE
tpfaffe@pjschools.org
(845) 858-3100 ext.19169

Caroline Norelli
HBE
cnorelli@pjschools.org
(845) 858-3100 ext.19156

Occupational Therapy

Mike Zimmerman
ASK
mzimmerman@pjschools.org
(845) 858-3100 ext.19309

Dr. Susan Rogowski
District
srogowski@pjschools.org
(845) 858-3100 ext.19312

Physical Therapy

Laura Burkhalter
District
lburkhalter@pjschools.org
(845) 858-3100 ext.19313

Vision Services

Mary Cardinal
District
mcardinal@pjschools.org
(845) 858-3100 ext.16500