PJHS: February Pride of Port Winners

The high school is proud to announce the Pride of Port winners for the month of February. This month faculty from Science and Physical Education acknowledged the academic efforts and citizenship of students. Students may be selected for academic, leadership, effort, improvement academically, or good classroom citizenship by each teacher from the departments that month. This month's winners are: Erin Batzel, Geffen Cauthen, Wayne Crane, Tyler Dahlquist, Jocelyn Decker, Michael Fedrizzi, Coral Garcia, Logan Hoffman, Anthony Jacobson, Matthew McLaughlin, Tianna Medina, Katarina Navarro, Bradley Riehl, Nikolas Toth and Elia Trujillo Castillo