845-858-3100  SchoolTool | Transportation | Menus | Calendar | Staff Email |  COVID-19 Testing Contact Tracing Remote Learning

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2020 Nov 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Sunday

2

November 2 Monday

3

November 3 Tuesday

4

November 4 Wednesday

5

November 5 Thursday

6

November 6 Friday

7

November 7 Saturday

8

November 8 Sunday

9

November 9 Monday

10

November 10 Tuesday

District

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, November 10 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Wednesday

District

Veterans Day - District is Closed

Wednesday, November 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Thursday

13

November 13 Friday

14

November 14 Saturday

15

November 15 Sunday

16

November 16 Monday

17

November 17 Tuesday

18

November 18 Wednesday

19

November 19 Thursday

20

November 20 Friday

21

November 21 Saturday

22

November 22 Sunday

23

November 23 Monday

District

1/2 Day Superintendent Conference Day - All Schools

Monday, November 23 - November 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Tuesday

25

November 25 Wednesday

District

Thanksgiving Recess - No School

Wednesday, November 25 - November 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

November 26 Thursday

27

November 27 Friday

28

November 28 Saturday

29

November 29 Sunday

30

November 30 Monday