shortcut to content
Port Jervis Middle School
"Make Good Choices...Have Great Days"

PJMS Picture of the Week - June 2017

Port Jervis Middle School - Junior National Honor Society

June 19, 2017, PJMS, Port Jervis, NY - On Thursday, June 8, Port Jervis Middle School inducted its newest members of the National Junior Honor Society. The Induction Ceremony served as their official entrance into this prestigious organization. The twenty-one students were selected based upon their academic success, leadership skills, character, and involvement in school and community activities.

PJMS National Junior Honor Society 2017-2018 inductees:

Nicholas Cirulli (President - Elect)
Charlotte Struble (Vice-President - Elect)
Amelia Elston (Secretary - Elect)
Olivia Myers (Treasurer - Elect)
Josephine Amato (Parliamentarian - Elect)
Erin Batzel
Daniel Corcoran
Tyler Dahlquist
Rachel Fuller
Kelly Grusz
Alyssa Olenick
Maddox Polanis
Samantha Reeder
Owen Reilly
Jack Sargente
Liam Straebler
Aaliyah Summons
Steven Trotta
Trevor Tufano
Nathan Van Kleeck
Erin Witkowski



NJHS Advisor Mr. Ross and several members of the 2016-17 National Junior Honor Society

Back Row - Colby Elston

Middle Row (L-R): Logan Zappolo, Reyes Torres, Mr. Ross

Front Row (L-R): Cassandra Rodriguez, Sara Morejon, Victoria Fisher, Brandon Sweeney